Contact Us

Our team will endeavor to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

Do you have a question?

If you need help with your BGL software, submit a Support Ticket with us. For all other enquiries, please complete the form below.

Office Locations

AUSTRALIA
(Head Office)

Suite 2, 606-608 Hawthorn Road
(PO Box 8063)
Brighton East VIC 3187

Phone: 1300 654 401
Email: [email protected]

HONG KONG
(Sales Office)

Unit 1316, 13/F Tower A
New Mandarin Plaza
No. 14 Science Museum Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 3423 1047
Email: [email protected]

SINGAPORE
(Sales Office)

Tong Building #07-03
302 Orchard Road
Singapore 238862

Phone:+65 6521 3826
Email: [email protected]

Trading Hours

Department Hours (AEST)
Support 08:00 – 18:00 (Mon-Fri)
Administration 08:00 – 18:00 (Mon-Fri)
Sales 09:00 – 17:00 (Mon-Fri)
All Departments Hours (AEST)
Friday, 27 September 2019 (AFL Grand Final Parade) 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 (Melbourne Cup Day) 09:00 – 17:00
Monday, 23 December 2019 Closed
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Closed
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 (Christmas Day) Closed
Thursday, 26 December 2019 (Boxing Day) Closed
Friday, 27 December 2019 Closed
Monday, 30 December 2019 Closed
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Closed
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 (New Year’s Day) Closed